Sittercity home

Babysitter needed starting May

Posted by Stephanie W. on 3/31/2023

  • 1 child (Elementary)
  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour

My name is Stephanie, my 11 year old daughter’s name is Paige, we are looking for a babysitter who can watch Paige while I work at The Home Depot for various hours, 5 days a week. Home Depot opens at 6:00am and Closes at 10:00 pm there are at least 2-3 opening or closing shifts per week. Paige is an artist, she loves to draw and paint, she plays video games, and she has a bike she can ride. Paige has had to attend stay at home babysitters for 8 years, I would like her to be able to stay home where she can easily retire to bed at night. Because Paige will be 12 years old on December 29th, 2023, she is easy to watch. She is ready for some pre-teen phases. She goes to an after school program until 5:45 pm and will need to be picked up from there and watched until my shift is over at work. There maybe one other sitter who will likely share the hours however the night shift 2 to 3 times a week is needed. I will be using Children’s Home Society for payment processing, thank you.


  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Babysitter needed...

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 5:00am - 1:00am

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now