Sittercity Sign up

Long Term Nanny - Hacienda Heights, CA

Posted by Daniel T. on 1/15/2021

Start date: 1/16/2021

  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Toddler, Elementary)
Daniel T.

Looking for a long term nanny/mother's helper that can grow with our family. Mother works part time so must be comfortable working as a team but also completely capable of handling things on your own. The older child would normally go to school a majority of the day, but currently doing distant learning and needs assistance. The mother will be home a majority of the time, so the nanny will not be taking care of all the kids all the time and be by herself. Looking for someone with good communication, able to do light housekeeping, meal prep, clean and tidy up kids areas, experience with breast milk/bottle feeding, cleaning bottles, and has a proactive nature. The kids are cute little ones but they are kids, so please have a great way of dealing with tantrums when they occur, and have a good grasp of child development knowledge like choice strategies and redirection. Ideally looking for someone who is flexible with hours/days due to our work schedule.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • School-age experience

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Long Term Nanny

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 7:30am - 5:30pm

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now