JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Help divorcing dad with kids - San Francisco, CA

Posted by Chris E. on 9/22/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2410 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • $6.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Chris E.

I need help while I am visiting with my three daughters. I will be cooking meals, reading and doing homework with the girls. Helper must be over 18 and fluent in English / native speaker (not my requirement - my ex-wife's...) You can do your homework, read, watch TV - or you can interact with the kids. I just need a person with a pulse to be there :) I need a full day Saturday - 9:30am Saturday to 9:30am Sunday (yes - stay over - sitter would sleep in the same apartment as me and my daughters.) Or any twelve hour subset of that. (The overnight is the important part.) In other words, 6:30pm to 9:30am would work. This could work every Saturday, or every other Saturday, as I also have extended family support (though it is a burden on family, which is why I am looking for a "professional.") This is flex. Ideally, from the same person, I also need help Tuesday and Thursdays from 4 to 6pm. (In the long run, someone with a license who can drive the kids would also be nice...)

Jump to Top

Help divorcing...

2410 miles away (San Francisco, CA)
  • Tu
  • Th
  • Sa

Weekly 4:30pm - 7:30pm

$6.00 per hour
3 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now