JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regular Sitter for 18m/o, 6-8 hrs/wk - Walnut Creek, CA

Posted by Josie D. on 10/2/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2384 miles away (Walnut Creek, CA)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Josie D.

Hello, looking for a regular babysitter for our 18 month old daughter (or to line up an occasional date night sitter as well). Seeking 6-8 hours per week at our home, but would ideally prefer someone to take her to various playgrounds or play dates, etc. Looking for either a Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed schedule...late afternoon, so in the 1:30pm - 5:30pm range, but am open to shifting that a bit if needed. (She's an afternoon napper, so prefer someone to arrive on the tail end of her nap.) A car is not totally necessary, as we live within walking distance to Heather Farm playground, which I would love if someone could regularly take her there. Must be comfortable with diaper changes. Must also be comfortable with a medium sized dog (who can get jumpy upon arriving back home, but is usually pretty mellow once you're settled inside.) Please reach out if interested & would like more details. Looking to get started soon!

Jump to Top

Regular Sitter...

2384 miles away (Walnut Creek, CA)
  • Tu
  • Th

Weekly 1:30pm - 5:30pm

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now