JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitter needed twice a month for date nights - Melbourne, FL

Posted by Veronica L. on 10/12/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 769 miles away (Melbourne, FL)
  • $8.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Veronica L.

We are looking for an occasional sitter for our two children. We will need help regularly about twice a month. We would prefer a high school or college-age female sitter with some experience watching younger children (perhaps an older sibling who has experience taking care of their younger siblings). Right now, our schedule is open for outings on Monday and Wednesday evenings and Saturday and Sunday afternoons/evenings. Most shifts would be 4-5 hours at a rate of $8/hour, once every couple of weeks, perhaps more on occasion. We are flexible and willing to work with and around your schedule! Our children are ages 2 and 4. They do not have any special needs or allergies but are naturally inquisitive and energetic! We do not ask that you do much besides keep the children safe and spend time engaging in play with them. The typical evening out would consist of a time frame between 6:30-11:00pm, putting the children to bed around 8:30pm.

Jump to Top

Babysitter needed...

769 miles away (Melbourne, FL)


$8.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now