Sittercity home

Part-Time Care Needed for Twin Boys - Tucker, GA

Posted by Ebony B. on 9/23/2021

Start date: 9/28/2021

  • $8.00 - $10.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Ebony B.

My twin boys, need supervision after school, during school breaks(if they're with me) and for occasional date nights, bi-weekly. Their father and I, are divorced and alternate the weeks that we have them. For school breaks, monitoring activity, mental stimulation and light meal prep, will be needed. For after school, picking up the children and bringing them home to complete work until adult arrival, will be needed. There are some weekends where I work for one or two hours, and supervision is needed then, as well. Finally, my fiancee and I, have regular outings and occasionally need supervision for everyone, if we have them that week. Finally, the boys are energetic and require redirecting at times, but are enjoyable. I will be an employer that will work to support what is necessary for both the boys, myself and your well-being. This is an opportunity that is best for those in need of part-time/leisure income, and truly enjoy children. *Need ASAP, references required.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Part-Time Care...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 8:30am - 2:30pm

$8.00 - $10.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now