Sittercity home

Part-time Nanny for Toddler for 2.5 and 1 year old

Posted by Brett S. on 1/23/2023

  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)
  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour

My wife and I both work from home. Looking for a sitter Tuesday-Friday to watch our two sons and occasionally our daughter (4) on school holidays. After May, we are losing our nanny on Mondays so we'll need more help then too. We have two friendly dogs that normally stay in our office. There is light meal prep for the two boys and minimal house work, specifically making sure/helping kids clean up their toys activities and dishes in the sink/dishwasher. The bedtime is actually nap time, pretty straight forward. Driving requirement is for your benefit if you want to go to a park or some other local activity. The final aspect we are looking for is a nanny that is fluent in Spanish but not a complete deal-breaker. My wife (most likely the one to respond to the posts) is a consultant who works from home and her hours vary. The post says 7 hours but reality is sometimes you might stay until 2 pm, other times 4 pm and no later than 5 pm. Thank you so much for your time!


  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Part-time Nanny...

  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 8:00am - 3:00pm

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now