JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

1-YO boy / 2 days/ 8hr + pick up 6-YO from school bus - Lake in the Hills, IL

Posted by Michael W. on 5/22/2019

Start date: 7/31/2019

  • $12.50 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Michael W.

We are looking for a nanny to a 1-YO sweet boy who eats, sleeps and enjoys life. Working 2 days a week from 10:00am to 6:00pm. Job will start Wednesday July 31th, and will last for next year (not only for summer). The main job responsibilities are to take care of Matthew (1-YO) from 10am to 6pm in our home every Wednesday and Thursday. Feed him, play with him, taking him for walks in the stroller, change his diapers, spend some quality time with him. He is having 2 naps a day, so you need to help him to go to sleep (rock a little), but then you have a free time while he is sleeping (usually 1.5h each nap) For Michael (6-YO) I just need to pick him up from the school bus (around the corner) at 4 p.m. and warm up some food for him that it's always ready. If you would like to do some activities that both children will find entertaining, or to do some homework with Michael, that would be splendid. Other than that he can take care of himself those 2 hours.

Jump to Top

1-YO boy / 2...

  • We
  • Th

Weekly 10:00am - 6:00pm

$12.50 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now