Sittercity Sign up

Looking for a sweet babysitter for our lovely kids--You pick the days - Kittery Point, ME

Posted by Kalyana B. on 4/14/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Kalyana B.

Hi! We are a semi-crunchy family looking for a regular schedule of childcare for our sweet girls, ages 5 and 9. My husband and I work from home and there isn't enough "work" happening! You can choose three days a week (approx 9-5) and stick with that schedule all summer. We hope you can continue working here in the fall. Our 9-year-old is an artist and explorer. Our 5-year-old is a reader and dancer. The girls are "BFFs". We have done distance learning this year. We get along great as a family, but we are drowning under the piles of laundry, toys, school papers, and artwork. It would be a huge plus if you have a knack for organizing and tidying. We would like you to be fully vaccinated against COVID by the time you start. My husband and I are preregistered and awaiting our COVID shots now. You must be a strong swimmer. CPR and First Aid are huge bonuses. Can't wait to meet you! Kalyana

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Looking for a...

  • Th

Weekly 9:00am - 5:00pm

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now