Sittercity Sign up

Dependable sitter - O Fallon, MO

Posted by Amberly B. on 9/22/2020

Start date: Flexible

  • $6.00 - $10.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Amberly B.

I will be starting a new job soon and will be only making $12/hr but I can afford enough most I can afford is $300/week once I start getting paid I will be getting paid weekly after 2 weeks I'll be working 12 hours m-f and 8s on weekends I'll need someone to get my daughter off the bus, feed dinner, bath & put to bed. I also need someone ok with washing dishes after dinner. slight clean up of any mess made @ dinner. Help my 8 yod with her homework. Help breaking my 2 yos of bottle @ bed time. And help potty training my 4 yos. I try to not let them sit in front of the tv for longer than an hr or 4 a movie but only if they are good. The biggest problem will be keeping my 4yo son from running into the street I have chains on my front and back door for this but my daughter unlocks it. They get a snack when my daughter gets home and eat dinner at 5:30-6pm. 4 yos wont be home most the time. For more info text or call if I dont answer leave a message prefer texting.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
  • Nanny Share
  • Learning Pod
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Dependable sitter

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 1:30am - 1:30pm

$6.00 - $10.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now