Sittercity home

Flexible Schedule Friendly: Part-time caregiver for sweet, smart, spunky 9yo boy and 4yo girl.

Posted by Jessica A. on 6/22/2024

  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
  • $19.00 - $21.00 per hour

We’d love 20hrs/wk during sometime around 9-5 but flexible with exact days…let us know :) The day or two before is great!

We’re an active, musical and inquisitive family of 4 with animal friends to play with at home. We love being outside but also doing arts and crafts and singing and dancing. Kids love swimming in the neighborhood pool, reading books etc.

We’d love to have a caregiver who is happy to direct play and a healthy schedule for the kids part-time this summer. A caregiver that is comfortable keeping the kids on track, off screens, and out of trouble is great. Getting them in the habit of tidying up when they’re ready to move to the next activity is a huge plus!

We live in a neighborhood with lots of kids! There’s a pool, a playground and a pocket park across the street. Kids like riding bikes and scooters and it’s relatively safe to do so. We’re 7 minutes from town so if you’re comfortable you could visit the library or walk around downtown Fuquay.

Requirements

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Flexible Schedule...

  • Mo
  • We

Weekly 12:00am - 8:00am

$19.00 - $21.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now