JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

occasional sitter that could turn into regular afterschool care - Raleigh, NC

Posted by Kaylie C. on 10/7/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 235 miles away (Raleigh, NC)
  • $8.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Elementary)
Kaylie C.

I and my husband are 30 and moved to Raleigh in june 2016 with our 2 kids. I am Full time Dental assistant for a temp agency . My schedule can vary. Currently my husband is a SAHD and looking for a job in the evening. I have a 2.5 year old son,and a 10 year old who is pretty laid back and loves to help and be included in anything . we are looking for someone who can maybe start off as a sitter for a few date nights. Kids will already be in bed so really just netflix and chill Ideally my husband will find a job with a 4ish oclock shift. I would need someone several days a week to work from apprx 4 pm maybe earlier until I get home usually about 6 pm, never past 7 unless previously discussed. Dinner would most likely already be made, we would only expect maybe some light clean up ( 10 year old will do dishes, it is part of her chores. and to make sure my 10 year old has her homework done

Jump to Top

occasional sitter...

235 miles away (Raleigh, NC)


$8.00 - $12.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now