Sittercity Sign up

Babysitting /Nanny - Freehold, NJ

Posted by Grace C. on 11/19/2020

Start date: 12/1/2020

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Grace C.

Vinny is a fun active 4yr old who wants to play!!! He enjoys learning playing, going for walks, swing-set, learning to swim in our backyard and he loves to just play and visit! He is in therapy for speech delay but if you ask him to show you he will! He also has a small dog - shih tzu... her name is cannoli -so it’s is important that you are ok with dogs ! Also we prefer a non smoker and someone who loves family! Car seat a plus and willing to drive in case of emergency ,,,,after covid possibly to or from park or school (if open) -(or willing to drive my car) Currently he was taking bus to school but we don’t know about school come December! In December looking for someone to log into virtual school with him and do his assignments along with video him for teachers...Mom would like, some errands most in house... like grocery unpacking (not shopping),feed dog, let dog in and out of yard, some light cooing, light cleaning ...

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Toilet training
  • Nanny Share
  • Learning Pod
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Babysitting /Nanny

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 9:00am - 4:00pm

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now