Sittercity home

Early morning >> One Saturday ( Monthly) sitter needed $150 ()

Posted by Tishawna B. on 5/20/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
  • $14.00 - $15.00 per hour


I am a mom of two children, ages 6 and 2, looking for a reliable and punctual sitter for a weekend position. This is an ongoing, long-term opportunity, with the possibility of occasional short-term engagements.


Start Time: 5:00 AM
End Time: 4:30 PM
Pay: $150 per day
Day: Saturday (every 3rd Saturday each month)
That is ONE Saturday monthly.

with potential for other Saturdays or Sundays if you are available

Training will start before June 13th 2024

Supervise and engage with the children
Diaper changes for the 2-year-old
Prepare and serve snacks for the children

10 minutes from Newark Penn Station

Must be able to provide valid identification
Must be punctual
Responsible for own commute
Must have references
Serious inquiries only

If you are interested in this position and can provide references, please send a message with your phone number. I will reach out to schedule a phone interview.

Thank you for your interest.


  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Early morning >>...

  • Sa

Weekly 5:00am - 4:00pm

$14.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now