Sittercity Sign up

Seeking babysitter for my 2 year old son in Sparta - Wednesday and Thursday - Sparta, NJ

Posted by Sabina L. on 5/3/2021

Start date: 5/3/2021

  • $12.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Sabina L.

Hello, We need a babysitter my son who is 2 year old. I have a live in nanny who takes care of both kids (also have a 8 month old girl), but as my son is getting older he requires more play time and activities. I am looking for someone to play, teach, read, color, work on creative projects, abc's, colors, shapes, etc. I'm looking for someone who wants to run, play, chase as well as sit and teach a little as well. In the spring/summer, someone who can accompany my son to fairs, museums, kids activities, zoo, go on rides with him, jump at trampoline parks, swim in the pool, etc. Someone who obviously loves kids, has a big heart, ton of energy, responsible, honest, tender, and positive energy. Thanks ;) I'm looking for someone: - Wednesday's 3pm-8:30pm - Thursday's 9am-1pm and 3pm-8:30pm (my son naps from 1pm-3pm)

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
  • Nanny Share
  • Learning Pod
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Seeking...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 9:00am - 6:00pm

$12.00 - $12.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now