Sittercity Sign up

Need Care for 2 Young Children - Albany, NY

Posted by Tanya M. on 3/23/2021

Start date: 4/14/2021

  • $10.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Tanya M.

Seeking experienced sitter for two children, ages 2 yr old and 8 mos old, who can come to us in Loudonville (but in the summer we will be moving to Delmar). The job would require routine duties such as: feeding, diaper changes, play time, light cleaning, and naps. This would run from mid-April until approx. the first week of December. Backstory: When the pandemic spiked over the winter we pulled our daughter out to stay home because we would also be WFH. On April 12th we need to start them both back in daycare so the daycare is going to do a trial run to see if they can manage taking both our children. After this date we will know for sure if we need to have other care in place. If the daycare cannot accommodate both our children at the same time, we would prefer to have a sitter come to our home every Tues, Weds, Thurs from 8am-4:30pm. In the event the daycare can accommodate both our children, we may still need care for Mon and Fri, and ad-hoc. Thank you! Tanya & Family

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

Need Care for 2...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 8:00am - 4:00pm

$10.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now