JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mom of 4 needs after school help - Oyster Bay, NY

Posted by Arianne O. on 9/28/2016

Start date: 9/28/2016

  • 244 miles away (Oyster Bay, NY)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)
Arianne O.

Hi! I'm a mom of four fantastic kids ages 6, 4, 2, and almost 12 weeks. My two oldest are boys (Hugh/ Jack), and my two youngest are girls (Anna/ Teagan) - we have quite the rat-pack! I'm looking for another set of hands 3-5 afternoons/week after school to help with driving to and from after school activities (we have an extra car for you to use for this), homework, dinner time, bath time and bedtime. I'm always home at this time of day, so this is really for me to gain another adult set of hands (and a partner in crime ;) to help me through this very busy time of day. Hours would generally be from 2:30-6:30 pm. There are also additional opportunities for work in the mornings to help out with the baby on days when I have to step out - I schedule anything of this nature while the three older kids are in school. Experience with toddler and pre-school aged children is a must, newborn experience preferred. Ideal for a college or graduate student. Hope to hear from you soon!

Jump to Top

Mom of 4 needs...

244 miles away (Oyster Bay, NY)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 2:30pm - 6:30pm

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
4 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now