JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mostly after school and summers 2-3 weekdays/week. - Brooklyn Heights, OH

Posted by Lisa S. on 9/23/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 273 miles away (Brooklyn Heights, OH)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Junior High)
Lisa S.

2-3 weekdays/week. Rare weekend help needed. Two kids go to separate private/charter schools, must be willing to drive and pick up from school/after school activities. We do carpool, but some driving is necessary. 11 year old w/ADHD and 15 year old w/aspergers and ADHD. Must be able to help keep kids organized with homework. They often forget to do it, but when on task they are usually able to do it. Occasional help needed with projects and high school math. Over the summer they will need to be dropped off and picked-up from activities 2-3 weekdays/week, and may turn into day long activities when camps aren't available or don't fit our schedule for the week. Approx 5-8 or 9. You would help make sure homework is done, make and clean up dinner, organize kids for the next day, make sure they do chores. Summer: just am/pm driving. Sometimes a full day of activities.

Jump to Top

Mostly after...

273 miles away (Brooklyn Heights, OH)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 5:00pm - 10:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now