Sittercity home

Loving Cranston family seeking an occasional caregiver for their 3 children!

Posted by Callie J. on 6/24/2024

  • 3 children (Infant, Preschool)
  • $23.00 per hour

Brought to you by Family Concierge: Loving Cranston family seeking an occasional caregiver for their 5-year-old, 3-year-old and 5-month-old. The family is looking for a caregiver for date nights or other activities primarily on the weekends starting in July! Typically, care is needed on a Friday or Saturday night starting around 5pm or a Saturday morning from 8am-12pm. Start and end times with change based on the family’s needs. Rarely would care be needed on weekend nights.

Care includes feeding and preparing meals/snacks, diaper changes, naptime, supervising learning activities or homework for the older kids, bathtime, following their bedtime routine, etc. The ideal caregiver has experience caring for children, is CPR and First Aid certified, speaks French and that can help with French learning activities and potentially talk to the children in French.

The family is a French speaking family from Canada and relocated to the US for work 3 years ago. They love to spend time outside and be active as a family! The family is offering $23 per hour based on experience and qualifications. Interested caregivers are encouraged to apply!


  • Infant experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience


  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Loving Cranston...


$23.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now