JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Geyserville, CA

5 Child Care Jobs Found

Sitter Needed

Posted by Brooke B. on 5/7/2019

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Healdsburg, CA)
  • 1 child

We will be visiting Healdsburg for a few days and are in need of a sitter for our 7month old boy. We will bathe him and get him ready for bed before we leave, so he just needs someone to give him his bottle and put him down. We will be staying at a hotel in the Healdsburg area. Must have CPR and... More

After-School Care needed

Posted by Kiana P. on 5/2/2019

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Sebastopol, CA)
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to watch our energetic, fun, loving 10-year-old son! He is in 4th grade and attends elementary school in Sebastopol (1 mile from our home). We will need someone to pick him up from school, take him home, help with homework, and maybe play a few games with him until my... More

After school homework and play

Posted by Suzanne K. on 4/21/2019

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Santa Rosa, CA)
  • 3 children

Hello, I am a single mom looking for someone to come into my home make sure my 3 kids get there homework and chores done before I get home. The hours are mon, tues, thurs, Fi about 3:00pm - till I get home which can be as late as 9pm, but extremely rare. Usually latest 7pm. Only on Wednesday the... More

date night sitter

Posted by Ryan G. on 5/13/2019

  • 21 miles away (Santa Rosa, CA)
  • 1 child

No special needs. We need a sitter from time to time to have a date night, for my wife to go to the doctor or when she needs to run a do something where she cannot watch our child.

6-8 hrs/wk watching 5yo boy

Posted by Emily G. on 4/24/2019

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Santa Rosa, CA)
  • 1 child

Looking for a playmate for my 5yo son. Someone to take him out on activities for several hours on Fridays and watch him in our home one evening/week (flexible); about 6-8hrs/wk. He's a dynamic kid looking for someone wanting to share their positive energy and curiosity for the world!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now