JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Weirsdale, Florida

7 Child Care Jobs Found

evening and overnight care 3 days a week

Posted by Vicki W. on 12/6/2016

Start date:
12/10
  • 12 miles away (Haines Creek, FL)
  • 2 children

I have a 3 yo boy and 7 yo girl that I need evening and over night care for. I work at night and will need help every other week end and 2 days during the week. On school days I will need transport to school and childcare in the am.

Babysitter

Posted by Gabriel E. on 11/27/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 1 child

Great with kids Great with kids Great with kids Great with kids Great with kids Great with kids Great with kids Great with kids

Sitter for 2 month old

Posted by Lisa H. on 11/20/2016

Start date:
1/09
  • 17 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 1 child

Looking for an experienced sitter for a 2 month old for 6 hours Monday and Wednesday from 10:00-4:00 while I'm in school. Must have references, come to my home, and have a vehicle. SE Ocala. Jan 9-may 2.

sitter for nights out

Posted by Shanta M. on 11/16/2016

Start date:
11/17
  • 17 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 2 children

looking for an occasional sitter for our twins. not sure what else to say other than that. would perter someone experienced with multiples.

Help watching my infant

Posted by Johanne U. on 11/17/2016

Start date:
12/05
  • 14 miles away (Maricamp, FL)
  • 1 child

I need someone to help watch and care for my son while I'm at work. That includes preparing bottle, changing, reading to him, flash cards, tummy time.

Looking Childcare for my two kids

Posted by Edward H. on 12/2/2016

Start date:
12/04
  • 23 miles away (Mount Dora, FL)
  • 2 children

Looking for a baby sitter to watch my two kids while I am at work. One is 5 years old the other 3 years old.They are very well mannered. Their food will already made and prepared. I just need someone to watch them.

Need safe dependable trustworthy sitter asap

Posted by Alexandra R. on 11/27/2016

Start date:
11/28
  • 14 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a sitter mon-thurs for my 20 month old son. While I'm in classes from 9am - (1pm or 2pm). He will need to be cared for at the sitters home. I need someone trustworthy and reliable with experience.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now