JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in Iowa City, IA

5 Child Care Jobs Found

Daycare for Infant Daughter

Posted by Ashley S. on 4/13/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Cedar Rapids, IA)
  • 1 child

I am due July 15th and looking for daycare starting in late September/early October. I am open to both an in-home daycare or a center. I need care from about 7:30 am until 4:30 pm during the work week. I prefer someone on the NE/SE side of Cedar Rapids but willing to consider other locations if it's... More

Baby sitter

Posted by Gwen J. on 4/6/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Cedar Rapids, IA)
  • 2 children

Back up baby sitter and maybe permanent sitter for 1 day every 3rd weekend. Days and times would be Saturday 6am-8am and 6:30pm-8 pm. Sunday 6am-noon and 6:30pm-8pm. It would be for 2 energetic girls, ages 22months and 5 years old. They both love to play and have fun. The home also comes with... More

I am looking for a after care provider 3...

Posted by Tyrra H. on 4/2/2018

Start date:
4/23
  • 24 miles away (Cedar Rapids, IA)
  • 1 child

My son Elijah is 6 years old he will be 7 in May. He is a very helpful child who loves sports but I'm having a hard time finding care for him after school. I am looking for someone who is able to pick him up after school and feed him until I am off work. Please I would really appreciate the help

Urgent need for teachers/sitters/daycare...

Posted by Christi H. on 3/26/2018

Start date:
5/18
  • 23 miles away (Cedar Rapids, IA)
  • 5+ children

Hello. We are a Professional, Onsite Event, Childcare Company! We've been in business for 10+ yrs providing childcare all over the county. We are providing child care during a military retreat in Cedar Rapids and I am urgently looking for a few more caregivers to assist us with caring for the... More

Babysitter Needed

Posted by Monica S. on 2/8/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 7 miles away (North Liberty, IA)
  • 1 child

Looking for a trustworthy, non-smoker babysitter with a car for before and after school care and full days during school breaks and the summer. Days would vary and the hours would be 6:15-8am & 3-8pm while in school. I need someone twice a week. Pay is $10/hr. Need to be able to help with homework,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now