JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in Coeur D Alene, ID

6 Child Care Jobs Found

part time sitter for 1 year old girl

Posted by El W. on 4/20/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 3 miles away (Coeur D Alene, ID)
  • 1 child

I am going to be needing 3 or 4 days a week for my 1 year old girl part time. I'm still finding employment so I'm not yet sure of what my schedule will be.

Before school care and summertime care

Posted by Danielle J. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • 1 child

I am a single mom of a 5 yr old boy. He has epilepsy (triggered by carbs and his seizures are for the most part controlled), adhd and odd. He is currently in daycare right now due to him “not being ready for kindergarten” last year. Because I am a single mom and am low income I get help through the... More

Date night sitter for 2

Posted by Beth T. on 4/18/2018

  • 18 miles away (Spokane Valley, WA)
  • 2 children

We are needing a date night sitter for our 2 and 5 yr olds. I'll have dinner ready to be served. Sitter would need to put both down for bed. We have 2 cats.

Babysitter/Nanny (responsible)

Posted by Michael B. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Spokane Valley, WA)
  • 1 child

I am looking for a reliable and hard-working babysitter/nanny to watch my daughter, Diane on Monday — Friday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm on a long term basis. She is two years and three months old. The duties of the babysitter include feeding, bathing, changing of diaper and clothes when dirty, light... More

1-2 days a week

Posted by Jim T. on 4/5/2018

Start date:
4/26
  • 8 miles away (Post Falls, ID)
  • 2 children

Looking for a babysitter/nanny in our home 1-2 days a week starting at the end of April through the summer. They are long days for our three year old twin boys. You should have a reliable method of getting to and from our home.

I just need someone to love my kid while...

Posted by Tarra T. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
4/16
  • 23 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • 1 child

I really don't need much. Just someone to love my daughter while I'm at work. Feed her and take care of her when I can't.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now