JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Dupo, Illinois

57 Child Care Jobs Found

Help With 3 Kids and Housework

Posted by Keli W. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • 4 children

Growing family (3 kids, with one on the way) looking for weekly or bi-weekly help with kids and light housework. Kids' ages range from 1-9. Must be hardworking, detail-oriented, and good with kids. Help with dinner prep and/or ability to pick up oldest kids from school is a plus. Position is... More

Caring for 2 young children

Posted by Amy D. on 1/16/2017

  • 13 miles away (Clayton, MO)
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for someone to help watch my two children (8 months and 2 years old) for a few hours while I work. My current babysitter is out of town and looking for someone to help fill in. Thanks!

date night sitter

Posted by Allison S. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
2/04
  • 12 miles away (Belleville, IL)
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch my little one on some weekend and some week days when he gets home from school. fix him a snack and maybe dinner.

3 month old

Posted by Mercie S. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
4/16
  • 7 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • 1 child

My child will be 3 months old when i return to work. I work evenings and will need someone to help with occasional feedings and diaper changes. sleep training may be necessary at some point, but when I go back to work the baby will be 3 months old and hopefully will be starting some kind of routine... More

Occasional Babysitter Needed

Posted by Melissa E. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Maryland Heights, MO)
  • 3 children

Hi! I'm looking for someone to be an occasional babysitter in our home in Maryland Heights for our 3 children: ages 3 (boy), 2 (boy), and 8 months (girl). Applicant must: - Be available nights and weekends, day times are a plus! - Be comfortable taking care of 3 kids, 3 years of age and under... More

What I need from you

Posted by Holly F. on 1/15/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 13 miles away (Arnold, MO)
  • 1 child

I work two jobs while being a single mom. I just need someone to watch my son when family can't. He is a very easy going child. But he is 2 years old and does not talk. He is currently in speech therapy.

Drives 8 year old off in the morning

Posted by Ashleigh G. on 1/15/2017

Start date:
1/30
  • 16 miles away (Country Club Hills, MO)
  • 1 child

Drives 8 year old off in the morning from North county to St. Louis city. Monday through Friday for about an hour a day

Easy toddler, 2-4 times per month

Posted by Karen J. on 1/14/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Belleville, IL)
  • 1 child

In home baby sitting needed, car required. Occasions will be: 1-2 doctors appts/ month. approx 2 1/2 hrs 1-3 mornings/month on Mon or Weds approx 8:15-11:45 1 evening per month approx 5-7:30 (date night) Child has allergy to gluten and dairy. Transportation of child will not be... More

Babysitting for an adorable baby

Posted by Isaac P. on 1/14/2017

  • 12 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our 8 month old daughter for a few hours on Wednesday, February 1st from 8:45-12 and on Friday, February 3rd from 10-4.

Baby sit during the evening

Posted by Tim L. on 1/13/2017

  • 20 miles away (Bridgeton, MO)
  • 2 children

Baby sit children periodically, most times during the evenings on weekends maybe some evenings during the week for a couple of hours.

Child info

Posted by Noor A. on 1/12/2017

  • 21 miles away (Florissant, MO)
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my child when I have dr appts or occasions that aren't child friendly. I just need someone who will play with my child and keep her entertained. She's a year and three months old and is social. She loves to see animals.

Babysitter for Afterschool for 2 girls

Posted by Lana S. on 1/11/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Mascoutah, IL)
  • 2 children

I am looking for a sitter to look after my girls in our home in Mascoutah. The girls are 4 and 6 yrs old. The schedule will vary with the days I have to work and will be any where from 2-3 nights a week starting between 5:30PM to 6PM and last until 8:30PM to 9PM. The girls will need homework help... More

Mother's helper

Posted by Sharon C. on 1/11/2017

Start date:
1/17
  • 18 miles away (Ballwin, MO)
  • 2 children

I currently care for my four year and two year old grandsons three half days and two full days a week. My Mother's Helper needs to arrive at my home by 9:30 am and help with basic child care until 5:30 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I will only need part time help on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Friday's... More

School drop off and pick up.

Posted by Tabasum I. on 1/11/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Clayton, MO)
  • 2 children

We need someone to drop both kids to school in the morning then pick them up and drive to after-school activities on some evenings M-F. Willing to consider for full time or part time position.

babysitter

Posted by Patti R. on 1/10/2017

Start date:
2/27
  • 20 miles away (Hazelwood, MO)
  • 1 child

watch when wife leaves for work husband gets home watch child kid kid kdi jaj ajaja ajaja aja aja a aja a aa aja aa ajaa anaan

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now