JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Larwill, Indiana

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Thomas J. on 2/21/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Huntertown, IN)
  • 3 children

We have 3 kids (6, 4, & 2) and are looking for a babysitter to help out during the week and occasionally on the weekend. My wife needs someone to watch our boys while she takes our daughter to practice on Wednesday and Thursday afternoon from 3-6 p.m. both days. She also has appointments here and... More

Weekend sitter

Posted by Nettie I. on 2/17/2018

Start date:
3/03
  • 24 miles away (Fort Wayne, IN)
  • 1 child

12 hour shift. Help with toileting needs and feeding. Help with naps. Engage and play. Responsible and good communicator needed.

I need someone to watch my two boys when I...

Posted by Heather H. on 2/16/2018

Start date:
2/19
  • 11 miles away (Winona Lake, IN)
  • 2 children

I have two little boys. I need someone to watch them when I go to work at 4. I need them to be able to come to my house cause I don't have a car. Someone that can cook for them.

Need back-up sitter

Posted by Candace H. on 2/13/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Fort Wayne, IN)
  • 5+ children

I am a single mother of six kids, ages 2 months, 1, 3, 5, 7, and 10. The kids have a primary daycare. However, I need a reliable sitter for days when any of the kids are sick or if the daycare is closed for training or holiday. I might need you to transport if a kid is sick in the middle of the day... More

Date night sitter

Posted by Amanda B. on 2/10/2018

Start date:
2/10
  • 22 miles away (Huntington, IN)
  • 3 children

Looking for a caring and responsible person so my husband and i can go out for a few hours. I have two sons age 8 and 13 and a girl age 5

Loving sitter needed for 2 little girls

Posted by Catelin F. on 2/6/2018

Start date:
2/12
  • 22 miles away (Fort Wayne, IN)
  • 2 children

Hi there! I am looking for someone to watch my 2 daughters, sunday-thursday, 2-8:30pm. I prefer that they are watched in my home. One daughter is 7 months and the other is 2 years old! We prefer someone that is 17 years old or older, has experience, can drive (willing to work with you even... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now