JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Potwin, Kansas

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Looking for someone with Christian values

Posted by Mike H. on 2/16/2018

  • 18 miles away (Bel Aire, KS)
  • 2 children

My wife and I are in need of a sitter for date nights, for church meetings, and other things that may come up. Looking for someone with Christian values

After School With Transportation

Posted by Julie H. on 2/11/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Wichita, KS)
  • 2 children

Daily rate of $20 for 1-2 hours of care, M-F. Pick one child up from school at 4:30, meet the other’s bus around 5. 7 year old is high-functioning autistic with behavior challenges, but special needs experience is not required- just a big heart!

Babysitter for morning time

Posted by Florent D. on 2/6/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Wichita, KS)
  • 1 child

Hi, I am visiting professor at WSU. I will teach every morning (Monday to Friday) in May (May 21 to June 2nd). I search a babystiier for my son. He is 5 years old. He speaks french, but it's important for me if he can learn little bit english. he is energic and love to make a lot of activities.

Babysitter needed for 2 girls

Posted by Gina S. on 2/2/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Andover, KS)
  • 2 children

Looking for a babysitter for my girls, ages 4 and 7. I am needing someone to watch them 2-3 times a month for date nights or late afternoons. I will also need care in the summer 1-2 times a week for a few hours. I'm flexible on the day. I would prefer someone who can also be available into next... More

3 month old

Posted by Arianna C. on 1/30/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Augusta, KS)
  • 1 child

I have a three month old I need watching some days while my fiancée and myself are at work. This won’t be everyday but most days.

Needing a back up baby sitter

Posted by Jordyn M. on 1/30/2018

  • 20 miles away (Eastborough, KS)
  • 1 child

Hoping to find someone available most times I need them, usually on a Friday. Someone that will be a great fit with my active son Julian, prepare meals, activities, ect.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now