JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Wellsville, Kansas

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Summer care

Posted by Tiffany H. on 3/22/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • 2 children

I just need someone to watch a 9 and 7 year for the summer. I do not expect house work to be completed. I just want to make sure my kids don't kill each other or burn the house down, lol. They are pretty self-sufficient, but it's not legal to leave them alone at their ages and I wouldn't leave them... More

Seeking overnight childcare 2-3 nights a week

Posted by Jess M. on 3/6/2017

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • 2 children

I'm a night shift nurse looking for someone to spend the night with my two daughters, ages 11 and 7, while I'm at work. My schedule rotates, so it will not be the same days every week. They will all be week days, though. They are sweet girls that are able to get themselves ready for bed... More

Bedtime routine while i work

Posted by Stevie G. on 2/28/2017

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Lawrence, KS)
  • 1 child

I work at a bar so late nights are expected. He's on a good bed time routine- dinner is done before you get here, you'll be here about 8:30 and at 9pm, its bath and brush teeth time, then once he's out, jammies and he'll pick out 2-3 books to read to him. He needs his night light and pillow pet star... More

Part time help

Posted by Lindsay B. on 2/26/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (De Soto, KS)
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone Tuesday and Thursday's for 4-6 hours and randomly here and there as needed. I have two boys 18 mos and 4 years old. I expect some light duties around house such as preparing meals and picking up after yourself but that's it. Easy to work with. My kids are super sweet!

Baby sitting

Posted by Jason G. on 2/24/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Lawrence, KS)
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm a single father that needs help watching my daughter. I have a newly started business and a production manager as well at orbis corporation. My hands are tied and I'm in extreme need for you to watch my daughter from 10:30am - 12. I'm sure it would be shorter but I have a very important... More

part-time care for 11 month old son

Posted by Ivy W. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Lawrence, KS)
  • 1 child

My son will be 1 in February. He has brought delight into my life. I'm needing care for my son while I take a PhD class in Kansas City. We meet eight Friday mornings each semester. I need to leave at 7:30 am and return by 1:30 pm. This will be an ongoing commitment for the next 2... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now