JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Bedford, Kentucky

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Daniel P. on 4/27/2017

  • 23 miles away (Prospect, KY)
  • 2 children

Need someone to watch my kids during Saturday evening (April 29th) from 7pm to 12pm. They are 5 and 7 years old.

Date night sitter

Posted by Angela S. on 4/26/2017

  • 18 miles away (Crestwood, KY)
  • 2 children

I have 2 boys one 8 and one 11. Looking for a date night sitter. Feed them dinner and entertain while my husband and I go out

Babysitter 4/29, 6:15-11pm

Posted by Katie C. on 4/24/2017

Start date:
4/29
  • 18 miles away (Crestwood, KY)
  • 2 children

2 boys (2.5yrs and 7mon). We will feed the kiddos before heading out. Play inside or outside until bedtime (8:30). They will need help getting ready for bed (pjs and brushing teeth) and the baby will need to be given a bottle.

Baby sitter

Posted by Nela R. on 4/15/2017

Start date:
4/15
  • 24 miles away (Worthington Hills, KY)
  • 1 child

Just need someone to watch over my son and feed him and put him to bed he has a tablet and a laptop to watch and stuff

Summertime, two days

Posted by Shelley D. on 4/12/2017

  • 24 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • 1 child

Need help for a delightful happy 5 year old boy. May need help getting him to and picked up from summer activities sometimes As well as taking care of him at home. Someone creative, entergic gets involved with activities and loves children. CPR certified Background check

Reliable childcare needed

Posted by Stephanie K. on 4/11/2017

Start date:
4/17
  • 24 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • 1 child

My name is Stephanie Kohl. My husband and are both nurses and over the last 8 years worked very opposite schedules. Recently we have both gone back to finish our graduate degrees and are officially needing reliable child care. My husband currently works for Norton Children’s Hospital as an RN and... More

afternoon/afterschool care for four kids

Posted by Brandy D. on 3/30/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Coldstream, KY)
  • 4 children

I have a 6 week old, 5 year old daughter, 7 year old son, and one year old daughter. I work 8-6 typically sometimes I do not get out until a little later, but my husband works Monday, Thursday, Friday and alternating Tuesdays and Wednesdays 2:30-10:30p. I need someone who can watch the kids and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now