JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Deerfield, Massachusetts

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Date night

Posted by Lilia P. on 12/4/2016

  • 19 miles away (E Hampton, MA)
  • 2 children

Need someone to watch our children as we have an event coming up. Toddler is in a good schedule for bedtime. Infant is also going to bed around same time but need maybe some rocking to get to sleep. Both are boys.

Saturday night sitter twice a month

Posted by Amy L. on 11/29/2016

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Bay State Village, MA)
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter to care for our two children (3 years old and 8 years old) primarily on two Saturday evenings per month (usually something like 5:30-10:30 p.m., but exact times are flexible). (In addition to the two Saturday evenings per month, we are able to offer more hours once in a... More

Occasional Babysitter Needed

Posted by Ted H. on 11/28/2016

  • 19 miles away (Easthampton, MA)
  • 2 children

We have two boys (3 and 5). We are looking for occasional babysitting, usually Friday or Saturday night, but maybe other times as well - sometimes Fridays during the day, for example. We have a 12 year old black lab dog. Very friendly. We may also be looking for some very light housework on... More

Occasional babysitter

Posted by Rob S. on 11/6/2016

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Shutesbury, MA)
  • 1 child

In need of occasional babysitter for 4yr old. My wife and I would like to go out and have some fun once in awhile.

Babysitter needed for toddler

Posted by Bonnie V. on 11/5/2016

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Amherst, MA)
  • 1 child

Occasional babysitting needed for a 2 yr old girl, in Amherst. Child is cheerful and fun to be with! Experienced, responsible. Thursday afternoons 3-6, and possibly also some weekend hours.

Reliable/fun sitter needed

Posted by Lori C. on 9/12/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Belchertown, MA)
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to help a busy working mom! I require someone to watch my sons (ages 13 & 8) in my home 1-2 evenings/week from 3-830 p.m. Helping kids with homework and dinner. Additionally I require help 2 mornings/week from 6-815 a.m. to get them up, ready for school. If you are... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now