JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in Fowlerville, MI

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Occasional babysitter for 4 & 6 yr old boys

Posted by Chad W. on 4/14/2018

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Howell, MI)
  • 2 children

We would just like to be able to get away for a few hours once a week. We have 2 boys. Cooper is 6 and Brody is 4. We also have 2 small chihuahua's that are very gentle. No special needs and the dogs do not need to be taken care of

Fulltime sitter

Posted by Bev D. on 4/12/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Highland, MI)
  • 2 children

Looking for someone in my home for an 11 month old an 2 1/2 year old boys full time Monday thru Friday.


Posted by Mikayla B. on 4/9/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (East Lansing, MI)
  • 2 children

Hi. My name is Mikayla. Im a single mom of 2 kids. I have a boy, who will be 4 in June and a daughter, who will be 2 in October. I need someone with a open availability, as that is what i am at my job. I need you to have a reliable car so if errands need to be ran, i know my kids are travelling... More

Get kids on bus in morning

Posted by Tim D. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Okemos, MI)
  • 4 children

Hello, My wife and I would like to hire someone to be at our home by 6:30am until around 8:30am (2hrs) to ensure our kids make it to their bus stop. We would need someone starting the morning of May 7, 2018 ending morning June 13, 2018. Dad- Tim Mom- Erin Thank you

Part-Time Child Care

Posted by Britney K. on 4/6/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Lansing, MI)
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for someone who can provide childcare at my home for my 1 year old son. Current days needed Tuesday 9- 5:30, Wednesday 9-4 (every other), Saturday 8:30-5:30 1 hour lunch each day.. I work from home so I will be present during this time. My schedule is subject... More

Tween teen care

Posted by Patrick Q. on 3/31/2018

  • 20 miles away (Mason, MI)
  • 2 children

I have two children... due to circumstances...i never have both at the same time. They are easy tho get along with.... but I'm told can't be left alone

Personal babysitter

Posted by Ashley G. on 4/7/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Fenton, MI)
  • 1 child

For a 2yr old girl. Need a sitter who can come to the house in the morning for gap between parents work shifts or to take to daycare. Also may need a few hours in afternoon during the week. Monday through Friday availability but may only be needed 2-4 days a week as well as an occasional need for... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now