JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Marcellus, MI

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Babysitter for 3 year old son

Posted by Chuck L. on 5/13/2019

Start date:
5/16
  • 15 miles away (Paw Paw, MI)
  • 1 child

I teach a class at KVCC twice a week and need a sitter for while I am teaching. Need someone for Tuesday and Thursday from 5:30-8:30. Thanks!

Variable times needed, do week on week off...

Posted by Jaime R. on 5/3/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Portage, MI)
  • 2 children

Daughter 8, son 4, no special needs or allergies, transportation ability would be preferred. I'm a nursing professor/manager and have variable/flexible hours needs.

After school and summer care needed

Posted by Sara B. on 4/30/2019

Start date:
5/09
  • 25 miles away (Watervliet, MI)
  • 1 child

May 1 - Nov 1 Thursday and Friday sitter needed. After school, bus drop off at your home or bus pick up required. Approx time 3:30-6:30 some Thursdays and Most Fridays. $60 Summer, Thursday & Friday 8am- 6:30pm, some Thursdays and Most Fridays, no transportation required. Occasional... More

Babysitter needed for 2 y/o

Posted by Ashley N. on 4/22/2019

Start date:
4/24
  • 19 miles away (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • 1 child

I am a newer nurse and have mandatory classes to talk for my career. I need someone who can help out for 6 weeks every Wednesday starting April 24th to May 29th. (8:30am to 1:15pm)

Part-time newborn care

Posted by Katie G. on 5/2/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Elkhart, IN)
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for a caregiver for our newborn who is due any day now. 3-5 days a week, 7am to 4:30pm. Monday, Tuesday, and Friday. Some times a Wednesday or Thursday. Must be CPR certified and First Aid certified. Experienced with newborns.

Flexible weekday sitter

Posted by Alicia H. on 4/6/2019

Start date:
4/23
  • 19 miles away (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter anywhere from 3-6 hours a day 2-3 days a week. Im fairly flexible with the days and hours and would need someone who can be flexible in return. However we should be able to find a steady schedule within a few weeks. If I can find a sitter who seems like a great fit, this could... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now