Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Flowood, MS

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Date Night

Posted by Shiquita D. on 9/17/2020

Start date:
9/20
  • 5 miles away (Jackson, MS)
  • 1 child

Love for kids. Enjoy being a kid around kids.Experience with kids. I have a three year old and a two year old.

Patient babysitter

Posted by Meya K. on 9/15/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 4 miles away (Jackson, MS)
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Meya I’m a proud parent of my baby Josiah. He is 5 months going on 2 lol He is definitely an active baby but he is super loving all the same. I need some one as early as 7 or in the morning towards 3:30 in the evening. I probably need you for four days out of a week. But just in... More

Sitter needed ASAP for 2 sweet preschoolers!

Posted by Cecile M. on 9/13/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 10 miles away (Florence, MS)
  • 2 children

I have a very important exam in 3 months and will need help watching my 5-year old son and 3-year old daughter! Both sweet, lively, picky eaters

Babysitter 24-35 yrs age. 14month boy

Posted by Julie S. on 9/3/2020

Start date:
9/14
  • 13 miles away (Madison, MS)
  • 1 child

Going to school in Raymond. Need someone that can be at my house no later than 6:30. Feed Clayton, dress, and play play play. While teaching and reading to him. He loves outdoors So strolling everyday . All days are not the same. 2 days are till 4:15is And the other 3 are till around 1. When... More

In need of sitter for 3 small children.

Posted by Teshauna L. on 9/2/2020

Start date:
9/03
  • 5 miles away (Jackson, MS)
  • 3 children

I need a sitter for my 3 kids while I work. They are ages 6, 5, and 2. I work from 12 midnight til 12 noon Monday through Friday and sometimes on Saturday.

Baby sitter

Posted by Shanequa S. on 8/30/2020

Start date:
9/03
  • Less than a mile (Flowood, MS)
  • 1 child

Someone willing to babysit my 10 month old from 6:30 to 4. Someone who can care for him as they would their own. Sitter must be CPR certified, first aid, and have own transportation

Every other weekend sitter needed

Posted by Shaniqua D. on 8/30/2020

Start date:
9/11
  • 6 miles away (Jackson, MS)
  • 4 children

I have a 13 year old daughter, 7 year old son, 1 year old daughter and 8 month old son. Sitter needed on weekends that I have to work. CPR and first aid is a plus. Transporting the kids will not be needed unless in an emergency situation.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now