JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Delco, NC

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Wed - Thurs - Friday 1 to 5 pm downtown...

Posted by Elizabeth W. on 5/20/2019

Start date:
6/05
  • 16 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • 1 child

Need to start June 5. Wed-Thurs-Fri 1 to 5. Need your own car and CPR certification. Preference given to those who love reading to kids. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. We limit TV. Toddler is 20 months old. I (mom) work at home. Please be willing to walk around the neighborhood with... More

Toddler babysitter needed for parent to do...

Posted by Nick D. on 5/22/2019

Start date:
5/23
  • 21 miles away (Wilm, NC)
  • 1 child

Lillie is almost two and a half years old and is a great girl. She is learning patience and learning how to listen and understand discipline.

Temp child care

Posted by Aspen H. on 5/9/2019

Start date:
5/10
  • 12 miles away (Leland, NC)
  • 2 children

My babysitter bailed last minute and I need someone so that I can go to work. I have two boys, one who have a speech problem that I need care for from 10:30am-9pm Friday and 4:00pm-9pm Saturday

Sitter needed for 5 and 10 year old

Posted by Stacy F. on 4/29/2019

Start date:
5/06
  • 21 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for someone who would be able to pick our children up between the hours of 4-5pm and bring them to their sports or home depending on the day that is needed until my husband gets home from work. When needed the time frame could be from 1-4 hours.

Date Night Sitter

Posted by Nathaniel S. on 5/17/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • 2 children

Looking for a smart, calm, and collected individual who would be available occasionally, so that the wife and I may have a date night.

Baby sitter

Posted by Jamie R. on 4/24/2019

Start date:
4/25
  • 18 miles away (Lake Waccamaw, NC)
  • 1 child

Weekly sitter for our toddler. Price is negotiable. We live at Lake Waccamaw and are looking for someone with reliable transportation who is caring and driven.

Play time with my 2 young boys

Posted by Sarah G. on 5/15/2019

Start date:
6/03
  • 16 miles away (Wilm, NC)
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to play with my children for a few hours at my home a few days a week. This will include making lunch, snacks, and/or dinner

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now