Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Marshall, NC

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Nanny or care giver

Posted by Alexandra F. on 9/28/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Clyde, NC)
  • 3 children

The care i will be looking for will be a newborn baby. Pick up and drop off of my 6 year old and one year old. On no school days you would be caring for all 3. I do have pets but they are outside. I need a reliable long term care person. We are looking for someone we can trust. We need some one to... More

Babysitter

Posted by Meg S. on 9/26/2020

Start date:
10/12
  • 16 miles away (Asheville, NC)
  • 1 child

My son goes to Jones. He’s in k. They’re now doing all remote learning from home. Oct 5 they will decide if they go 2 days a week. If so a sitter needed three days a week from 7:45-3:45.if they stay remote we need care M-F from 7:45-3:45.

In Home Care Needed for 2 Children in the...

Posted by Kristin H. on 9/24/2020

Start date:
9/28
  • 19 miles away (Asheville, NC)
  • 2 children

I'm assisting with a corporate search in the Asheville area. We have a family seeking in-home care for their 9-year-old son and 13-year-old daughter. They are seeking care for Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from 8AM-5 p.m. The children are doing remote learning, so the parents want to make sure... More

Sitter needed for a few hours

Posted by Lee B. on 9/19/2020

  • 23 miles away (Asheville, NC)
  • 2 children

Two well-behaved boys, 7 and 5. Looking for care specifically this evening Sep 19. Ultimately will need care once or twice a week if interested.

Occasional Evening/Weekends

Posted by Lee B. on 9/19/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Asheville, NC)
  • 2 children

Looking for a few hours evening and weekends. Typically Wednesday 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Saturday 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm I have two boys, 7 and 5. I have a dog and two cats.

Babysitting 2 days a week for a couple of...

Posted by Kristina W. on 9/8/2020

Start date:
9/22
  • 10 miles away (Mars Hill, NC)
  • 1 child

We are looking for an experienced babysitter to come keep our 3 year old. The days we need are Tuesday’s and Fridays for about 2 hours. 4-5:30/6. This is to allow me to go to work until my husband gets home from his job. The days are almost always the same week to week, but would like someone with... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now