JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Shelby, North Carolina

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Care for two boys

Posted by Lisa V. on 5/20/2017

Start date:
6/03
  • 25 miles away (Clover, SC)
  • 2 children

I am a mom to two boys. Austin is 10 months old and Cameron is 8 years old. I just started working recently and I mainly need someone on the weekends if I work. If I do work my schedule would be from either 12pm-7pm or 8am-2pm Saturday and Sunday. I may not need someone every weekend though. Cameron... More

Need childcare over the next three weeks

Posted by Rebecca K. on 5/19/2017

  • 18 miles away (Gastonia, NC)
  • 2 children

Looking for a caring & reliable babysitter to come to my home over 3 week period (May 22 til June 8). so I can go to work. My scheduled sitter cancelled suddenly, and I need coverage beginning on Monday (5/22)! My work schedule is flexible but it would be about 6 hours a day Monday through Thursday... More

Baby sitter needed M-F for Infant Daughter

Posted by Brittany S. on 5/17/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Kings Mountain, NC)
  • 1 child

Please contact me directly if interested. Will need a baby sitter/nanny to watch our infant daughter once I go back to work. She is due at the end of June, so we will need someone starting sometime in mid to late August. I work M-F 7-5:30. We would prefer for someone to come to our place to watch... More

need immediate sitter!!!!

Posted by Chris F. on 5/7/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Bostic, NC)
  • 2 children

I need a sitter for monday- friday for my two boys. The oldest(vincent) is four will be five in june and my youngest (maddox) just turned one in may. I work from six am till two pm everyday monday through friday willing to negotiate on pay need someone reliable and can start tomo or soon as possible. More

Late afternoon babysitter 3-6hrs/week

Posted by Rebecca D. on 5/1/2017

Start date:
5/08
  • Less than a mile (Shelby, NC)
  • 2 children

I need a babysitter preferably in my home 3 to 4 days a week. Times will generally be 4pm to about 5:15-5:30pm. I have an 8 year old boy and a 4 year old girl.

After daycare sitting until one of the...

Posted by Chelsea T. on 4/25/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Forest City, NC)
  • 1 child

Hi i recently started working at walmart with my husband. Walmarts hours vary. Although i will be in lawn and garden for the season so i will probably be off by 9 most days. His varies daily. Either way the days needed will vary and the times. Needed asap. I remember you from school you were sweet... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now