JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Grantham, New Hampshire

5 Child Care Jobs Found

Part time babysitter needed

Posted by Lillian Z. on 5/25/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 14 miles away (White River Junction, VT)
  • 2 children

I am looking for part time care for my 3 year old and 21 month old in WRJ/Hartford/Lebanon area. The 3 year old attends half day preschool. We are planning on the 3 year old attending half day dance camp this summer. Must have own car, be reliable. Rate is negotiable based on experience. Looking for... More

Afternoon help needed for 2 little ones

Posted by Emily R. on 5/22/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Hanover, NH)
  • 2 children

We are looking for temporary afternoon help for a 1 and 3 year old. We live in downtown Hanover. Starting immediately. Please call with any questions. We look forward to meeting you.

Sitter need 3-4 days a week for 3-4 hours

Posted by Amber H. on 5/16/2017

Start date:
5/18
  • 21 miles away (Alexandria, NH)
  • 1 child

I need a sitter to cover the gap between mine and my husband's work schedules, I can drop my 6 year old daughter off around 330 on thurs through sat and sometimes Sunday and he will pick her up around 645. In a couple of weeks, it will be both my 10 year old and 6 year old daughters. I am also... More

childcare for 10 month old while working

Posted by Lorraine L. on 5/4/2017

Start date:
5/12
  • 15 miles away (Fieldsville, VT)
  • 1 child

10 months old likes to try and walk climb speak and loves to put everything in his mouth. would like care provided in my home have a yard plenty of toys . first time mom so very very protective but am one of five children so i do get things happen. i work but can have open communication on my phone... More

Weekday care for 2 year old

Posted by Robert D. on 5/1/2017

Start date:
6/05
  • 24 miles away (Franklin, NH)
  • 2 children

I am a single dad in need of child care for my 2 year old while I am at work M-F. Hours would be 5:45 am to 3:30 pm. I work less than a mile from home. I also have a 12 year old who goes to school daily at 7:00 am and will need no assistance. I have a home in Franklin where I would prefer that the... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now