JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Weare, NH

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Date-night sitter needed for a 3 year old...

Posted by Krystina O. on 5/23/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Manchester, NH)
  • 1 child

Hey! Krystina here. Mom to Everett, an energetic, tender, imaginative, empathic, spirited, hilarious little 3 year old boy. We are in need of an occasional date night sitter! Someone who is comfortable with a kiddo who is in the throws of true toddlerhood, meaning he may have some big feelings when... More

Need babysitter for May 28 Tuesday 12-4...

Posted by Shikha M. on 5/21/2019

  • 15 miles away (Manchester, NH)
  • 1 child

Need babysitter for May 28 Tuesday 12-4 and May 29Wednesday 7-1 pm week. My daughter us sux year old .

Sitter needed for school vacations and...

Posted by Emily W. on 5/16/2019

  • 15 miles away (Concord, NH)
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter who can watch my kindergartener during scheduled school vacations and holidays and be on-call for snow days. I would need help from 7:45am-2:15pm. I am offering $60 a day or $240 for a week. This will only be during the 2019-2020 school year. She will go to summer camp during... More

Part time sitter wanted

Posted by Nadia S. on 5/12/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Brookline, NH)
  • 3 children

3 adventurous boys looking for a fun, active sitter to play with them! Looking for part-time care; generally early afternoon, late afternoon, or evening hours; two to three days a week. Pay, hours, and responsibilities negotiable. The boys like to go to the pool and the playground at Hampshire... More

Sitter needed for summer vacation

Posted by Kevin W. on 5/10/2019

Start date:
6/19
  • 8 miles away (Goffstown, NH)
  • 2 children

Hello, I am looking for a sitter for every wednesday for a 10 year old girl and an 8 year old boy. Would have to meet ahead of time with the kids as well.

PT Sitter Wanted - Flexible Schedule

Posted by Christopher C. on 5/1/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Nashua, NH)
  • 1 child

Hello! • My name is Chris, I’m 26 and a single parent to a 2 year old daughter named Aubrey. She’s a very sweet and easy going little one. She loves being outdoors, playing with books, toys, and swimming. Very easy to please and overall very well behaved. • Simple routine to follow for her,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now