JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Herkimer, New York

5 Child Care Jobs Found

Looking for in home daytime sitter for 3

Posted by Sarah D. on 3/18/2017

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Utica, NY)
  • 3 children

Weekday sitter needed for 3 children at our house. 1 toddler (2 1/2 years) and 2 twin infants (3 months). Hours between 7:30 and 5:00, but may flex, occasionally. Start date would be around October 2017.

babysitter for 4 great girls

Posted by Tracey D. on 3/4/2017

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Remsen, NY)
  • 4 children

I need a babysitter/nanny for my 4 adorable girls. The hours we need are 66am until 415pm. My girls are Duties would include getting my older 2 girls on and off the school bus and caribg for my younger 2 wll day. Meals/snacks need to be made, naps given, should interact with them by doing... More

After school babysitter in Clinton M/TH/F

Posted by Anna G. on 3/1/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Clinton, NY)
  • 2 children

Looking for a reliable after school babysitter with transportation or living within walking distance of the Clinton Elementary School. High School students accepted. Must be comfortable playing with kids, going outside, playing in the snow and having fun. Hours are after school from about... More

Looking for the perfect babysitter for our...

Posted by Jennifer S. on 2/28/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (New Hartford, NY)
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to babysit our 2 year old a few days a week ranging anywheres from 5 to 8 hours during the day. Must be CPR and first aid certified. Looking for someone to help teach her learning things as well as crafts, playing outside, willing to help with potty training, etc. Must not smoke. More

Occasional sitter for school aged children...

Posted by Janice K. on 2/7/2017

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Rome, NY)
  • 2 children

2 children, boy aged 9, girl aged 7. Additional duties include snack/meal prep, homework help, light cleaning, bedtime routine. Also 2 dogs in the household (labrador and golden retriever), so should not be afraid of dogs. CPR & first aid a definitely asset.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now