JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Marcy, New York

Sittercity knows Marcy babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Occasional baby sitter needed

Posted by William L. on 10/26/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Blossvale, NY)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Usually a family member watches my daughter, but occasionally (especially now due to one family members illness) they cannot every time we are in need of one.


Posted by Tom G. on 10/25/2016

Start date:
  • 2 miles away (Utica, NY)
  • $9/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for two women to do childcare every fri night 7-10 pm fir a church ministry please contact pastor Tom

afterschool care

Posted by Jennifer M. on 10/24/2016

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Frankfort, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Be able to watch my child after school from 2:10pm-5:00pm. He attends Frankfort Elementary school and is in 1st grade

Care for infant

Posted by Kristin C. on 10/18/2016

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Rome, NY)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are exploring opportunities now for short term care for our infant. He will be here in January, but we will need care for April-June, as we are both teachers. This may be good for someone home from college or a retiree. The only housework would be to pick up after yourself while the baby... More

Part time in-home babysitter

Posted by Kimberly J. on 10/7/2016

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Clinton, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part time - 3 days a week/5 hours a day - willing to come to our home to watch our newborn daughter when I go back to work part time.

babysitter needed for a split day shift....

Posted by Chelsey L. on 9/29/2016

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Westmoreland, NY)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I'm looking for someone to come to my home or whose home I can bring my daughter to mon-friday. Hours would be 6am-9am and 2pm around 6 or 630 pm depending on if you come here or if I bring her to you. I'd be willing to pay $20 a day. And provide food.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now