Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Oakfield, NY

8 Child Care Jobs Found

Sitter needed for 7 yr old girl in Brockport

Posted by Kayla C. on 1/21/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Brockport, NY)
  • 1 child

I need a babysitter for my 7 1/2 year old daughter in Brockport. The hours are Saturday 3:30pm to 10;30. She would need to be fed dinner and put to bed at a decent time.

Occasional babysitting

Posted by Haley K. on 1/19/2020

  • 24 miles away (Williamsville, NY)
  • 1 child

We are looking for a reliable and fun babysitter for our infant. We also have two dogs and a cat so animal lovers would be awesome. Right now my husband and I are just looking for an occasional sitter for date nights and outings.

Babysitter needed

Posted by Joshua M. on 1/17/2020

  • 18 miles away (Clarence Center, NY)
  • 1 child

My wife and I are in need of a babysitter to watch our three boys - ages 9, 7 and 3. Hours would be flexible and steady. We will need someone for regular date nights and occasional help after school. Tasks will be straight forward - keep the kids safe and supervised, play with them, help with... More

Child care and transportatuon

Posted by Digna H. on 1/6/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Buffalo, NY)
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to look after a 6 years old boy. Ocasional dates after school and to drive him to activities after school.

Daytime sitter

Posted by Jolene B. on 1/4/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Kendall, NY)
  • 2 children

Looking for an occasional daytime (back up date night) sitter to watch my kids when we have doctors appts that one or both kids can't attend.

Babysitter this weekend

Posted by Viviana W. on 1/2/2020

  • 21 miles away (E Amherst, NY)
  • 1 child

Looking for a babysitter for this weekend Jan 4th in the evening. Baby girl is 6.5 months old. Looking for someone with many years of experience, CPR certified, has babysat for infants.

Pickup from daycares and watch for few hours

Posted by Theresa C. on 12/30/2019

Start date:
1/06
  • 6 miles away (Elba, NY)
  • 2 children

I need a reliable person with transportation to be able to pick up both my kids from two different daycares at 5 PM and watch them, preferably at my house until 7-730 PM when I get off of work. Light cooking and cleaning would be a great help. Thank you

After school program

Posted by Justin C. on 12/25/2019

Start date:
3/23
  • 22 miles away (Lockport, NY)
  • 1 child

My daughter gets off the bus at 3:30 and mom gets home about 5:30. Must be flexible. May need availability over summer break.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now