JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Crestline, Ohio

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Housekeeping help!

Posted by Kevin D. on 3/24/2017

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Ontario, OH)
  • 1 child

Looking for someone trustworthy to come to the house 2 days a week for about 2 hours and do some light cleaning and some laundry. Located in Ontario. Mostly dusting, sweeping, bathrooms and laundry. Days and times can be flexible.

Early mornings

Posted by Kole B. on 3/7/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Cardington, OH)
  • 1 child

Need a baby sitter daily from 4am to 7:30am I Wil be dropping her off and her mother will be picking her up some days no as early as otheres

As Needed sitter required

Posted by Jeanne A. on 3/2/2017

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Mansfield, OH)
  • 1 child

I need a sitter which will provide child care for a 2 year old in my home. We are a pet friendly home and have both cats and dogs. My 2 year old is very active and very people friendly. This will be an ongoing position on a as needed basis.

Babysitter for 2nd and 3rd shift

Posted by Kristi S. on 3/2/2017

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Edison, OH)
  • 1 child

Hello! I am looking for someone on occasion to baby sit my 2 year old son. I work 2nd shift but there is times I'm not out til 3am depending on the day. I am looking for someone to come to my home to watch him. Please let me know if you are interested! Looking forward to working with you

In need of a babysitter for my infant baby...

Posted by Jordan Y. on 2/23/2017

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Mansfield, OH)
  • 1 child

I'm in need of a loving, patient, kind person to watch my 1 month only child when I go back to work on April 3. I will pay weekly.

Responsible babysitter needed

Posted by Miranda B. on 1/16/2017

  • 24 miles away (Marion, OH)
  • 2 children

Our family is in need of a responsible babysitter starting in April or May of 2017. We will have a 2 month old and 12 year old. Must be comfortable with dogs , reliable and have own transportation. Available hours will be at least 2 Saturdays a month if not every Saturday from 8 am until 6-7 pm.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now