Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Brackney, PA

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Inhome babysitter

Posted by Britney B. on 9/17/2020

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Endicott, NY)
  • 1 child

In need of a sitter for the daytime Thursday and fridays from 830-330 and saturdays from 230-830. In home care would be ideal, potty training is upon us, so some assistance while caring for my daughter would be much appreciated! My daughter is 2 years old, so CPR certification would be great since... More


Posted by Stephanie R. on 9/11/2020

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Apalachin, NY)
  • 2 children

I am looking for a trustworthy and reliable babysitter for when I do not have child care I mainly work weekends so the hours and dayS would be fri-Sunday 6:15-3:30pm But only filling in days when my husband can not be home. I have a 5 and 3 year old girl.

Please Help!

Posted by Simone V. on 9/6/2020

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Binghamton, NY)
  • 1 child

I will be in Binghamton for a few weeks, because my mother is in the hospital. I just need a sitter for a 2-3 hours while I visit her. My son is 2 1\2, and he is speech delayed. He is extremely sweet and friendly. Loves people and is not the type to cry for mommy the whole time i'm gone. He is... More

Play and hang out with my kids

Posted by Ashley L. on 9/2/2020

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Endwell, NY)
  • 2 children

Someone to watch and take care of my daughter and son, both kids on tuesdays and only my daughter on wednesdays! Would need to play, make lunch, change diapers and help with potty training as well as putting her down for her nap!

2 Saturdays a month

Posted by Deborah J. on 8/30/2020

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (New Milford, PA)
  • 2 children

Izzy is three and Charlotte is 1. My granddaughter works Saturdays and we have back up for for when children are sick etc but are looking for 2 Saturdays every month. Can be flexible with which Saturdays if needed

My daughter is almost 2! She's very easy...

Posted by Brandon S. on 8/26/2020

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Conklin, NY)
  • 1 child

Names Brandon! I'm 25, single parent - need nanny or babysitter! New to this.. So Days might always change as I own 2 businesses so always busy, I have my kid Sunday-Thursday, need. A few days a week mornings and afternoons, maybe some nights. Looking for Something long term, so I don't have to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now