JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Chicora, Pennsylvania

7 Child Care Jobs Found

Full Time Babysitter Needed

Posted by George H. on 1/15/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Seven Fields, PA)
  • 1 child

We have an amazing 18mo little boy who is in need of someone to play with/take care of him between the approx. hours of 7AM - 4PM (M-F) in our home. We are looking for someone who is reliable and kind. We do not expect housework beyond preparing our son's meals/cleaning them up and maybe his... More

Occasional babysitter for two girls

Posted by Caitlin R. on 1/12/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Mars, PA)
  • 2 children

Hi I am looking for a babysitter for during the day for a few hours maybe one or two days a week, days vary. I have a 4 month old and 3 year old, 2 girls. I am still nursing so I won't be gone long hours. I have three dogs too so must be comfortable with pets. Please let me know if interested!... More

before school caregiver

Posted by Brandy S. on 1/10/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 10 miles away (Butler, PA)
  • 2 children

feed breakfast and or lunch possibly drive to school reliable understanding of money being tight and im a single mom just trying to make life work

Beautiful Baby Boy Needs a Sitter

Posted by Kristin L. on 1/9/2017

Start date:
1/18
  • 19 miles away (Valencia, PA)
  • 1 child

Hi! I have an 8 mo old son, Sebastian, who is on the verge of crawling. I am hoping to go back to work and need a sitter on Mondays and Wednesdays from 12-5pm. You must like pets as we have a cat and dog and must have own transportation as we don't live near any public transportation. Your... More

Child Care (before school)

Posted by Nicole R. on 1/7/2017

  • 18 miles away (Ford City, PA)
  • 1 child

I am seeking child care for my 9 year old son. I travel for work and need someone to put him on the bus in the mornings. Must be able to drive to our home.

After school sitter

Posted by Katie S. on 1/1/2017

Start date:
1/10
  • 24 miles away (Tarentum, PA)
  • 2 children

Hello! I have two kids ages 8 and 6, i am in need of someone to get them off the bus Tuesday-Fridays. Depending on my work schedule I am typically home by 6 but occasionally a little later if i am the closer. Kids get off the bus at 4.

Babysitting

Posted by Lydia D. on 1/2/2017

  • 24 miles away (Gibsonia, PA)
  • 2 children

We have 2 girls (3 & 16 mos) and are primarily looking for a babysitter for ~3-4 hours 2-3 evenings a month so my husband and I can go out to dinner or see a movie. This could be a weeknight or a weekend night, we are usually flexible. We'd prefer someone who is willing to feed the kids dinner (I... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now