JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Colmar, Pennsylvania

175 Child Care Jobs Found

Personal Assistant / Caregiver

Posted by Allison G. on 4/22/2017

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • 1 child

My sister is looking for a compassionate personal assistant someone that would help my sister in her home. JOB consist with errand of groceries shopping and DOC appointment, Salary is 500 hundred a week and 3 days a week on 3 hours a day E MA1L ME 0NLY AT MY E MAL WHICH IS CUSCAREWORKS AT GMA1L D0T... More

Morning care with occasional drop offs...

Posted by Kumaran S. on 4/22/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone with early morning availability (from about 6AM-10AM) for about 5-7 days per month starting 7/2017 to help with in house care, with the rare need for drop offs at a local daycare. May also need rare late afternoon/early evening care as well. We are looking for a... More

After school care

Posted by David A. on 4/23/2017

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Blue Bell, PA)
  • 2 children

PLEASE NOTE: It's okay if you can only do mornings OR afternoons. You don't have to be able to do both. AFTERNOON: Two children, ages 10 and 12, need to be picked up from school / bus stop at 3:30 after school on Wednesdays and Thursdays, and every other Friday. Then drive (about 10 minutes) to... More

Babysitter needed ASAP

Posted by Natalie C. on 4/21/2017

  • 10 miles away (Norristown, PA)
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my 9 yr old daughter from 4pm to at least 10 pm on Tuesday May 2nd. I'll provide dinner for both of you and I pay very well! She is a great girl. Easy going and kind.

Care for two teenagers

Posted by Peggy G. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • 2 children

I am a single mom who is being required to travel for work. I have two teenagers who are pretty self sufficient (some meal prep, transportation and light housework needed). I am looking for someone to keep them safe M, T & W after school and overnight.

Occasional Day Time Babysitting

Posted by Kristen G. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Doylestown, PA)
  • 3 children

We are looking for a babysitter to work variable day shifts on weekdays. Typically Tues-Thurs. Typically it would be 1-2 days per week & averages 4-6 hours. I can provide a babysitting schedule up to a month in advance. No housework is required- we just ask that you clean up any messes as they... More

Occasional Sitter for after school

Posted by Daisy G. on 4/21/2017

  • 17 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • 2 children

Picking up 2 kids ages 6 and 9 from school and helping with homework . Possibly driving to after school events.

Occasional early evening sitter on...

Posted by Dana S. on 4/21/2017

  • 15 miles away (New Hope, PA)
  • 2 children

My daughter is 9 and my son is 5. They are both strictly gluten free at home because my daughter has celiac disease. They both can be shy at first, but when they are comfortable they are very loving. My daughter is in 3rd grade and needs occasional homework help. She loves art and being outside. My... More


Posted by Tara A. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Merion Station, PA)
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to care for my 4 month old a few mornings a week in my home. Days and times are flexible for the right person. Must have experience with infants and applicable references. Must have or be willing to obtain clearances.

Overnight childcare

Posted by Talia C. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Springfield, PA)
  • 1 child

I am looking for a serious sitter who is responsible, respectful, reliable and experienced in taking care of children. I need someone who can watch my 7 year old daughter overnight on Friday and Saturday nights from 10:30pm to 8:00 am and on Sunday nights from 9:30 pm to 7:00 am while I am at work.... More

Childcare needed for Chalfont family

Posted by Maria U. on 4/20/2017

Start date:
  • 3 miles away (Chalfont, PA)
  • 4 children

We are looking for a long term, full time sitter for our 4 boys (11,10,7,3) 3 of which are in school until 4pm each day. We would like to find someone to tend to our 3 year old in our home from 8:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday. Please reach out to me if you are interested. Thank you, Maria... More

Part time help!

Posted by Ariana A. on 4/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Yardley, PA)
  • 2 children

I am looking for an experienced sitter to help out on occasion with my toddler girl and baby boy. Mostly date nights and a weekly appointment.

Sitter for Occasional nights out

Posted by Michelle C. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
  • 3 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • 2 children

We're looking for someone who can be available occasionally for evenings during the week and weekends to watch our two daughters. We also have a dog, so we're looking for someone who is comfortable with pets as well. The girls are 3 and 5. The responsibilities would include playtime and bedtime, and... More

Dad works Mom Work

Posted by Darryl J. on 4/19/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • 1 child

We just need someone to watch over our son for a few hours for a few days of the week. We both work weird hours so it wont be for too many hours a day.

Childcare needed.

Posted by Lisa J. on 4/19/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Bywood, PA)
  • 2 children

Need someone to help with drop off to and from school. My son and daughter need to be dropped off at 8AM. My daughter gets out at 11:30AM and my son gets out at 3:30. Need sitter to be able to stay with daughter and son till 5:45.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now