JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in Shelocta, PA

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Part time help with toddler

Posted by Sarah M. on 6/14/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 14 miles away (Blairsville, PA)
  • 1 child

I just moved to Blairsville and started a new job. I will need help as of June 17th. I will most likely need help 2-4 times a week, mainly in the mornings and afternoons. Probably on average about 10-20 hours a week. I will have a rotating schedule so I just need somebody who is flexible and... More

Single father needs help

Posted by Ozzy L. on 6/13/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Boltz, PA)
  • 3 children

I need someone to take care of my 3 children . While i work i am a truck driver for a popular beverage company. Start time would have to be flexible early mornings and flexible end time.

Trustworthy

Posted by Amy S. on 6/11/2018

Start date:
7/09
  • 18 miles away (Kittanning, PA)
  • 1 child

Looking for an experienced child care provider to watch my 8 year old daughter while I work. She is able to entertain herself a majority of the time, but does require attention at times as any eight year old would.

Date night sitter

Posted by Kate S. on 5/28/2018

Start date:
6/01
  • 20 miles away (Commodore, PA)
  • 4 children

Looking for someone to baby sit in our home occasionally. We have four kids ages 5 months, four, seven, and njne. They enjoy playing outside and watching movies.

3 Month Baby Girl

Posted by Ashley H. on 6/12/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Lower Burrell, PA)
  • 1 child

Will need someone to look after our little one when i go back to work. I am only working 3 days a week and would prefer her home in the house rather than at daycare. My baby is due Aug. 1st 2018 I am taking ten weeks off so we are looking for a permanent sitter Tuesday-Thursday to start around the... More

Super Easy 9 year old

Posted by Skye C. on 6/5/2018

Start date:
6/13
  • 25 miles away (Murrysville, PA)
  • 1 child

I need two mornings covered for my 9 year old boy who pretty much takes cares of himself and plays video games online with his friends.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now