JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in State College, PA

6 Child Care Jobs Found

A Honest Babysitter Around Can Apply..

Posted by Vin P. on 6/17/2018

Start date:
  • 3 miles away (State College, PA)
  • 1 child

To whom it may concern, we are looking for a good Live in or live out Nanny for a 2 year old. Eight Six 4 9 1 Six Nine 5 1 Six is where you can reach me Asap. I am looking for someone that will be honest and diligent with her job.

Overnight baby sitter

Posted by Tristina B. on 6/7/2018

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (State College, PA)
  • 1 child

2 nights a week, Wednesday and Thursday I work 10p-6a and need my child watched. She has trouble sleeping some nights.

Help with day care drop-off/ pick-up needed

Posted by Lizz K. on 6/7/2018

  • 3 miles away (State College, PA)
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to take our 15 month old daughter to daycare and pick her up. This is a one-time job, but it could turn into future jobs when a similar situation arises. Our daughter attends daycare full-time on Penn State's campus (8am to 5:30pm). Mom will be out of town at a conference... More

Wednesday full day care for four year old...

Posted by Aly M. on 6/3/2018

Start date:
  • 3 miles away (State College, PA)
  • 3 children

We need a sitter to come to our home only on Wednesdays starting next semester, Fall 2018. Our four-year old daughter will be home all day. You would help get her older brother and sister (eight and six years old) onto the morning bus and welcome them home in the afternoon. Bus stop is right in... More

Friday babysitting

Posted by Bree C. on 5/21/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Mc Veytown, PA)
  • 1 child

Babysitter needed for Friday's 9:30a to 6:30p. References are a must. My daughter is 3 months old..

Occasional Babysitter

Posted by Cynthia Y. on 5/4/2018

  • Less than a mile (State College, PA)
  • 2 children

I have two boys, ages 7 and (almost) 10. They are very curious, bright and active so they need someone who can keep up with them and set firm limits. We are both professors and periodically need afternoon and evening sitting, and possibly pickup from afterschool. We'd also like to schedule a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now