Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Edisto Island, SC

7 Child Care Jobs Found

After school care

Posted by Kurt And Christy A. on 9/24/2020

Start date:
10/01
  • 23 miles away (Charleston, SC)
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. We ask that you handle pickup from school, but not a requirement. We are also hoping that this could evolve into occasional date night babysitting as well.

Child care

Posted by Saralyn B. on 9/22/2020

  • 15 miles away (Johns Island, SC)
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my 6 month old baby in our home. Must be comfortable with cats and big dogs. You only need to take care of our son. You will not have to do any housework or take care of the animals.

Babysitter for one evening while we’re in...

Posted by Miriam H. on 9/17/2020

  • 9 miles away (Wadmalaw Island, SC)
  • 3 children

Looking for a babysitter to stay with our 3 kids while we go out to dinner. We will be staying at the Sanctuary Hotel in Kiawah Island.

One week sitter help

Posted by Astri K. on 9/13/2020

  • 15 miles away (Johns Island, SC)
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone who can sit with my nephew maybe two evenings and maybe two mornings. He is 20 years old and is handicap. Downs and Autism. He is super sweet and easy but can't be left alone. this would be oCt 5 week

Babysitter while I work

Posted by Xzavia S. on 9/5/2020

Start date:
9/08
  • 23 miles away (Beaufort, SC)
  • 1 child

I’m 21 single parent working evening part time job! Would love help! My son is 7 months. His name Is Sakai he doesn’t cry happy baby!

Full time nanny

Posted by Chloe S. on 8/28/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Charleston, SC)
  • 1 child

My son is 7 mos, going on 8 mos old. He is very loving and easy-going. He is exclusively breastfed, but will take a bottle of my breast milk while I’m working. I am a shift lead at a cafe so my schedule varies. I will need a MINIMUM of 5 days a week at roughly 30-35 hours a week. Might need 7... More

Part time care

Posted by Shanea H. on 8/27/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 25 miles away (Beaufort, SC)
  • 2 children

Need help for 5 hours and school assignments. I only work part time M W and F. The childern can get there own meals just need supervised. Care will be given in my home.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now