JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Child Care Jobs in Columbia, Tennessee

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Date Night Help

Posted by Noha S. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Franklin, TN)
  • 1 child

Married couple in need of a sitter who can help with evening and overnight dates. We have a 5 year old daughter who is very self sufficient and easy going. This would include dinner, play time, bed time routine and morning routine (if overnight).

Drop off pick up

Posted by Amanda S. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Summertown, TN)
  • 1 child

I need my daughter dropped off at 8 picked up at 2 kept till 5 days will vary no weekends willing the right person


Posted by Aleyna D. on 1/15/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Franklin, TN)
  • 2 children

I'm looking for an affordable babysitter since I have just moved and just had a baby. I go back to work the 28 of Jan. Need someone to watch me newborn daughter and my 3 yr old son

Part time care needed for 2 preschoolers...

Posted by Kasi H. on 1/9/2017

  • 22 miles away (College Grove, TN)
  • 4 children

I am looking for someone to help with random day/time appointments for now. Starting in May, that will increase to include every Tuesday from 2:30p until 6 or possibly later depending on cost, availability. Most days, it will just be care for my 18month old and 4 year old. Occasionally, it will also... More

Toddler Daughter

Posted by Casey B. on 1/7/2017

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (Columbia, TN)
  • 1 child

My daughter will be 1 years old this February. Both me and my husband work and I am in college on Monday and Wednesdays. We are looking for someone who can work long hours and be okay with semi-short notice. Usually our work schedules are consistent. The only thing is that my husband doesn't have a... More

Mommy helper at work

Posted by Sharon B. on 11/29/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Franklin, TN)
  • 1 child

I need someone who can meet me at work or at home and assist with my 8 month old while I work. Helper will read, play and feed baby during this time. I work 10 mins from my home in a small office with 6 employees. The days and times of this job are somewhat flexible so let me know if you can make... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now