JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in Fort Atkinson, WI

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Occasional Date Night

Posted by Jessica C. on 6/12/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • 4 children

Looking for someone for the occasional date night for my husband & I...our children are pretty well behaved: Daughter - 6 yrs old (potty trained) Son - 4.5 yrs old (potty trained) Daughter - 3 yrs old (almost potty trained) Daughter - 18 months old (diapers) Our oldest is very helpful and... More

Need some daytime and early evening child...

Posted by Laura W. on 6/10/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Stoughton, WI)
  • 3 children

Short notice need for a child sitter to help out with kids visiting grandparents week of 6/11-6/15. Boys will be with grandparents, need for escorting to Parks, some events, playing games. Flexible schedule with short notice. A lot could be shared with 70 yr old grandpa n grandma. Reimbursement... More

Babysitter

Posted by Lisa W. on 6/7/2018

Start date:
6/14
  • 19 miles away (Stoughton, WI)
  • 1 child

Watch an 11 year old while parents work . She is energetic, likes to ride her bike, likes to do art, enjoys tv and movies

Bringing child to school.

Posted by Jason B. on 6/4/2018

Start date:
6/19
  • 20 miles away (Watertown, WI)
  • 1 child

Pick child up at St. BERNARDS at around 7:30am and bring child to school at Lincoln Elementary for 8am. This will be needed during summer and normal school year. I understand this is a short period and am willing to work out payment to accommodate..

Single Mom

Posted by Asiuna N. on 6/1/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (Janesville, WI)
  • 2 children

Need help with 2 kids .Im a very independent young lady .i don't ask for much from anybody I like to get things done myself. I'm not able to find daycare at the time . so I'm mostly home ,but be up and about to take care of business. I be very tired . so I just be wanted to relax and enjoy some time... More

Full time position

Posted by Tessa K. on 5/28/2018

Start date:
5/29
  • 12 miles away (Milton, WI)
  • 1 child

I work 4 to 5 days a week and am in need of care for my 2 year old daughter during my work hours till July when my next child is due. After that I will be in need of care for a 3 year old and infant upon my return to work.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now