JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Child Care Job in Plymouth, WI

6 Child Care Jobs Found

Mother’s helper and occasional sitter needed

Posted by Jessica B. on 4/24/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Mount Calvary, WI)
  • 4 children

I have two children with mild special needs, one with moderate, and one with moderate to severe. I’m looking for someone to help me out occasionally. Some weeks I may need 1-2 days and some none but I’m thinking at least 4-5 days a month. It wouldn’t always be all 4 for example watching 2 while I... More

Child care and light house keeping

Posted by Angela B. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Sheboygan, WI)
  • 1 child

Hello everyone, I'm looking for help caring for my toddler and light cleaning around my house. My toddler likes playing toys on the floor and eats every few hours. I need a care giver that lives in Sheboygan and can play toys on the floor.

Occasional sitter needed asap

Posted by Elizabeth T. on 4/20/2018

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (West Bend, WI)
  • 1 child

I need a sitter for my son occasionally. He’s 7 and very easy going . This would mostly be evening.


Posted by Angela N. on 4/15/2018

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Adell, WI)
  • 1 child

Will need sitter one day a w/k for my 8 hr shift,day could change. Mostly Friday and husband may pick up slightly early every other Friday.

Sitter for Elementary School Girl

Posted by Paul & Stacey G. on 4/5/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Eden, WI)
  • 1 child

We are looking for an occasional sitter to help watch our daughter Olivia. She is 10 years old, but slightly special needs. She is in 4th grade, but a little delayed due to a double brain hemorrhage that she had at 5 weeks old. She is fun loving and high spirited, lots of energy, and loves to do... More

Nanny needed Thursday’s and Friday’s

Posted by November K. on 4/4/2018

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Fond du Lac, WI)
  • 1 child

Need someone Thursday’s 12-5, and Friday’s 7-5. My sweet daughter is almost 3, and she’s the easiest little girl to care for. Loves coloring, reading books, singing and dancing and playing outdoors. I can pay $60 per week. Would love someone to come to my home, but if your in a safe environment in... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now